PlayersATX
13800 Dragline Dr. | Austin, Texas 78728 | (512) 670-2051

Hotel Discount


For those looking for a nearby Hotel, we have made arrangements for a discounted rate of $95 that you can book by calling 512.251.9110 or CLICK HERE FOR RESERVATIONS .

Mention PlayersATX to receive the discount.


Upcoming Events


Nov 10

Fri, Nov 10 2017


Fri, Oct 20 2017


Trick Or Treat Me And Make It Howling Tonight!

Sat, Oct 21 2017


Be extra Sexy in a costume and get treated $20.00 off your entry tonight.

Thu, Oct 26 2017


Online Specials

October 27

Fri, Oct 27 2017


Kasidie is our official sponsor of the 4th Friday Meet and Greet. $20 off to anyone that RSVPs on the Kasidie party page and is an Elite Kasidie member. Must also have a current annual PlayersATX membership. You must arrive before 9:30pm to recieve the dicsount. $10 off if you RSVP'ed on the Kasidie party page, you are an Elite Kasidie member, and you arrive before 10pm. This is one the biggest parties each and every month. Get a profile and kasidie today to join the fun and the savings.

Sat, Oct 28 2017


Online Specials
We will have a Costume Contest with over $3500.00 in Cash & Prizes. This is a Premier Party & requires an annual membership.

Sun, Oct 29 2017


Online Specials

Fri, Nov 03 2017


Sat, Nov 04 2017


Thu, Nov 09 2017