PlayersATX
13800 Dragline Dr. | Austin, Texas 78728 | (512) 670-2051

Hotel Discount


For those looking for a nearby Hotel, we have made arrangements for a discounted rate of $95 that you can book by calling 512.251.9110 or CLICK HERE FOR RESERVATIONS .

Mention PlayersATX to receive the discount.


Upcoming Events


Fri, Aug 18 2017


Colleen's Birthday Bash

Sat, Aug 19 2017


Thu, Aug 24 2017


Fri, Aug 25 2017


Kasidie Meet and Greet @ PlayersATX  This is one of the Biggest parties each and every month!! Kasidie is our official sponsor of the 4th Friday Meet and Greet. $20 off to anyone that RSVPs on the Kasidie party page and is an Elite Kasidie member. You must arrive before 9:30pm to receive the discount. $10 off if you RSVP'ed on the Kasidie party page, you are an Elite Kasidie member, and you arrive before $10pm. This is one the biggest parties each and every month. Get a profile and kasidie today to join the fun and the savings.

Sat, Aug 26 2017


Let's see Ladies what you can do with a little White T-Shirt... Best Sexy White T-shirt Wins cash & prizes!!!

Fri, Sep 01 2017


Sat, Sep 02 2017


Fri, Sep 08 2017


Sat, Sep 09 2017


Sat, Sep 16 2017


Who will you be??? A Naughty Villain or Super Hero?

Sat, Sep 23 2017


Yes Ladies get ready to wear some Black Tape!!! Let's see what Sexy ideas you can come up with. We will have a Prize for the Best Sexy Black Tape Outfit.

Sat, Oct 28 2017


Online Specials
We will have a Costume Contest with over $3500.00 in Cash & Prizes. This is a Premier Party & requires an annual membership. All packages are at a Discounted early-bird prices until Aug 13th.